Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Hansoo Lee KAERI hslee5@kaeri.re.kr
Vice Editor-in-Chief Kwang-Pyo Kim Kyung Hee Univ. kpkim@khu.ac.kr
Munuscript Editor Chang Hwa Lee KAERI chwalee@kaeri.re.kr
Editors Sungyeol Choi Seoul Natl. Univ. choisys7@snu.ac.kr
Jin-Seop Kim KAERI kjs@kaeri.re.kr
Ju Youl Kim KINGS jykim@kings.ac.kr
Seonbyeong Kim KAERI sbkim@kaeri.re.kr
Geehyun Kim Seoul Natl. Univ. gk.rs@snu.ac.kr
Jong-Yun Kim KAERI kjy@kaeri.re.kr
Byung Gi Park Soonchunhyang Univ.  byunggi@sch.ac.kr
Seong-Kyu Ahn KAERI skahn76@kaeri.re.kr
Hyo-On Nam KAERI hnam@kaeri.re.kr 
Jaeyeong Park UNIST   jypark@unist.ac.kr
Seung Min Woo Jeju Natl. Univ. woosm@jejunu.ac.kr 
Sang Mun Jeong Chungbuk Natl. Univ. smjeong@chungbuk.ac.kr
Sanghoon Lee Kyemyung Univ.  shlee1222@kmu.ac.kr
Tae-Sik Yoo Idaho Natl. Lab., USA tae-Sic.Yoo@inl.gov
Eungyu Park Kyungpook Natl. Univ. egpark@knu.ac.kr
Sung Pil Hyun KIGAM sphyun@kigam.re.kr
Haeryong Jung KORAD  nohul@korad.or.kr
Seung Yeop Lee KAERI seungylee@kaeri.re.kr
Ki-jung Kwon KORAD  kjkwon@korad.or.kr
Jinyong Park KINS jinyong@kins.re.kr
Wook Sohn KHNP-CRI wooksohn@khnp.co.kr
Hee Dong Sohn iKSNF stephan@iksnf.or.kr
Jae Hak Cheong Kyung Hee Univ. jhcheong@khu.ac.kr
Manhee Jeong Jeju Natl. Univ. mhjeong@jejunu.ac.kr
Mee Jang KAERI mjang@kaeri.re.kr
Jun-Yeop Lee Pusan Natl. Univ. jylee@pusan.ac.kr
James Platte School of Advanced Military Studies james.e.platte2.civ@army.mil
Tadafumi Koyama CRIEPI, Japan oyama@criepi.denken.or.jp
Michael F. Simpson Univ. of Utah, USA michael.simpson@utah.edu
Jerome Serp CEA, France Jerome.SERP@cea.fr
Supathorn Phongikaroon Virginia Commonwealth Univ., USA sphongikaroon@vcu.edu
Steve Warmann INL, USA stephen.warmann@inl.gov
Neil Hyatt Univ. of Sheffield, UK n.c.hyatt@sheffield.ac.uk
Xavier GAONA INE/KIT, Germany Xavier.Gaona@kit.edu
Jan John CTU, Czecho jan.john@fjfi.cvut.cz
Richard I. Foster Seoul Natl. Univ. rifoster@snu.ac.kr
Satoshi Yanagihara Univ. of Fukui, Japan yana511@u-fukui.ac.jp
Xiaolin-Hou DTU, Denmark xiho@dtu.dk
Michiya Sasaki Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry michiya@criepi.denken.or.jp
Takuji Oda Seoul Natl. Univ. oda@snu.ac.kr
Marcus Altmaier INE/KIT, Germany marcus.altmaier@kit.edu
Takayuki Sasaki Kyoto Univ., Japan sasaki.takayuki.2a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Weiqun Shi Chinese Academy of Sciences, China shiwq@ihep.ac.cn
Alexei Potapov IHTE, Russia a.potapov_50@mail.ru
Yukihisa Sanada JAEA, Japan sanada.yukihisa@jaea.go.jp

International Advisory Committee
Franklin W. Schwartz (The Ohio State Univ., USA)
Kapila Fernando (ANSTRO, Austrailia)
Lawrence E. Boing (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
Patrick Landais (ANDRA, France)
Mark Williamson (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
Rod Ewing [Univ. Michigan, USA]
Phillip E. Warwick (Univ. Southampton, UK)
Terry A. Todd (Idaho National Laboratory, USA)
  1. SEARCH
  2. JNFCWT

    Online Submission

  3. Korean Radioactive
    Waste Society (KRS)

  4. Editorial Office
    Contact Information

    - Tel: +82-42-861-5851, 866-4205
    - Fax: +82-42-861-5852
    - E-mail: krs@krs.or.kr