Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Hansoo Lee KAERI hslee5@kaeri.re.kr
Vice Editor-in-Chief Byung Gi Park Soonchunhyang Univ. byunggi@sch.ac.kr
Munuscript Editor Chang Hwa Lee KAERI chwalee@kaeri.re.kr
Editors Sungyeol Choi KAIST sungyeolchoi@kaist.ac.kr
Wooyong Um POSTECH wooyongum@postech.ac.kr
Ju Youl Kim KINGS jykim@kings.ac.kr
Bum-Kyoung Seo KAERI bumja@kaeri.re.kr
Hee Reyoung Kim UNIST  kimhr@unist.ac.kr
Jong-Yun Kim KAERI kjy@kaeri.re.kr
Seong-Kyu Ahn KAERI skahn76@kaeri.re.kr
Hyo-On Nam KAERI hnam@kaeri.re.kr 
Jaeyeong Park UNIST   jypark@unist.ac.kr
Seung Min Woo Jeju Natl. Univ. woosm@jejunu.ac.kr 
Eungyu Park Kyungpook Natl. Univ. egpark@knu.ac.kr
Sung Pil Hyun KIGAM sphyun@kigam.re.kr
Haeryong Jung KORAD  nohul@korad.or.kr
Seung Yeop Lee KAERI seungylee@kaeri.re.kr
Sang Mun Jeong Chungbuk Natl. Univ. smjeong@chungbuk.ac.kr
Sanghoon Lee Keimyung Univ.  shlee1222@kmu.ac.kr
Ki-jung Kwon KORAD  kjkwon@korad.or.kr
Jinyong Park KINS jinyong@kins.re.kr
Jin-Seop Kim KAERI kjs@kaeri.re.kr
Wook Sohn KHNP-CRI wooksohn@khnp.co.kr
Hee Dong Sohn Doosan HIC Ltd. heedong.sohn@doosan.com
Richard I. Foster KAERI rifoster@kaeri.re.kr
Geehyun Kim Seoul Natl. Univ. gk.rs@snu.ac.kr
Jae Hak Cheong Kyung Hee Univ. jhcheong@khu.ac.kr
Manhee Jeong Jeju Natl. Univ. mhjeong@jejunu.ac.kr
Mee Jang KAERI mjang@kaeri.re.kr
Jun-Yeop Lee Pusan Natl. Univ. jylee@pusan.ac.kr
Takuji Oda Seoul Natl. Univ. oda@snu.ac.kr
James Platte Air War Coll., USA james.platte@us.af.mil
Tadafumi Koyama CRIEPI, Japan oyama@criepi.denken.or.jp
Tae-Sik Yoo Idaho Natl. Lab., USA tae-Sic.Yoo@inl.gov
Michael F. Simpson Univ. of Utah, USA michael.simpson@utah.edu
Jerome Serp CEA, France Jerome.SERP@cea.fr
Satoshi Yanagihara Univ. of Fukui, Japan yana511@u-fukui.ac.jp
Stephen A. Warmann Idaho Natl. Lab., USA stephen.warmann@inl.gov
Neil Hyatt Univ. of Sheffield, UK n.c.hyatt@sheffield.ac.uk
Gaona Martinez, Javier INE/KIT, Germany Xavier.Gaona@kit.edu
John Tauxe Neptune and Company, Inc., USA jtauxe@neptuneinc.org
Jan John CTU, Czecho jan.john@fjfi.cvut.cz
Xiaolin-Hou DTU, Denmark xiho@dtu.dk
Supathorn Phongikaroon Virginia Commonwealth Univ., USA sphongikaroon@vcu.edu
Marcus Altmaier KIT, Germany marcus.altmaier@kit.edu
Takayuki Sasaki Kyoto of Univ., Japan sasaki.takayuki.2a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Weiqun Shi Chinese Academy of Sciences, China shiwq@ihep.ac.cn
Alexei Potapov IHTE, Russia a.potapov_50@mail.ru

International Advisory Committee
Franklin W. Schwartz (The Ohio State Univ., USA)
Kapila Fernando (ANSTRO, Austrailia)
Lawrence E. Boing (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
Patrick Landais (ANDRA, France)
Mark Williamson (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
Rod Ewing [Univ. Michigan, USA]
Phillip E. Warwick (Univ. Southampton, UK)
Terry A. Todd (Idaho National Laboratory, USA)
  1. SEARCH
  2. JNFCWT

    Online Submission

  3. Korean Radioactive
    Waste Society (KRS)

  4. Editorial Office
    Contact Information

    - Tel: +82-42-861-5851, 866-4205
    - Fax: +82-42-861-5852
    - E-mail: krs@krs.or.kr