Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief Hansoo Lee KAERI hslee5@kaeri.re.kr
Vice Editor-in-Chief Jong-Il Yun KAIST jiyun@kaist.ac.kr
Manuscript Editor Chang Hwa Lee KAERI chwalee@kaeri.re.kr
Editors
Dong-Keun Cho KAERI dkcho@kaeri.re.kr
Yongje Kim KIGAM yjkim@kigam.re.kr
Seong-Kyu Ahn KAERI skahn76@kaeri.re.kr
Marcus Altmaier KIT, Germany marcus.altmaier@kit.edu
Wooyong Um POSTECH wooyongum@postech.ac.kr
Kwang Heon Park Kyung Hee Univ. kpark@khu.ac.kr
Yongsoo Kim Hanyang Univ. yongskim@hanyang.ac.kr
Jae Hak Cheong Kyung Hee Univ. jhcheong@khu.ac.kr
Jong-Hyeon Lee Chungnam National Univ. jonglee@cnu.ac.kr
Sang Hoon Lee Kyungpook National Univ. lee@knu.ac.kr
Seokyoung Ahn Pusan National Univ. kimhr@unist.ac.kr
Hee Reyoung Kim UNIST sahn@pusan.ac.kr
Sang Mun Jeong Chungbuk National Univ. smjeong@chungbuk.ac.kr
Yeon-Gun Lee Jeju National Univ. yeongun2@jejunu.ac.kr
Ju Youl Kim KINGS jykim@kings.ac.kr
Michael F. Simpson Univ. Utah, USA michael.simpson@utah.edu
Xiaolin Hou DTU Nutech, Denmark xiho@risoe.dtu.dk
Seong Ki Lee KEPCO-NF skilee@knfc.co.kr
Cheon-Woo Kim KHNP-CRI cheonwoo@khnp.co.kr
Sunghwan Chung KHNP-CRI sunghchung@khnp.co.kr
Jae Yeol Cheong KORAD jjy@korad.or.kr
Tae-Sic Yoo INL Tae-Sic.Yoo@inl.gov

International Advisory Committee
Franklin W. Schwartz (The Ohio State Univ., USA)
Kapila Fernando (ANSTRO, Austrailia)
Lawrence E. Boing (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
Patrick Landais (ANDRA, France)
M. Williamson (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
Rod Ewing [Univ. Michigan, USA]
Phillip E. Warwick (Univ. Southampton, UK)
Terry A. Todd (Idaho National Laboratory, USA)
Tadafumi Koyama (CRIEPI, Japan)
  1. SEARCH
  2. JNFCWT (English)

    http://www.jnfcwt-en.or.kr

  3. Korean Radioactive
    Waste Society (KRS)

  4. Editorial Office
    Contact Information

    - Tel: +82-42-861-5851, 866-4205
    - Fax: +82-42-861-5852
    - E-mail: krs@krs.or.kr