Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief Hansoo Lee KAERI hslee5@kaeri.re.kr
Vice Editor-in-Chief Jong-Il Yun KAIST jiyun@kaist.ac.kr
Manuscript Editor Sungbin Park KAERI sbpark@kaeri.re.kr
Editors
Do-Hee Ahn KAERI dhahn2@kaeri.re.kr
Heui-Joo Choi KAERI hjchoi@kaeri.re.kr
Yongje Kim KIGAM yjkim@kigam.re.kr
Eun-Ha Kwon KAERI kwoneh@kaeri.re.kr
Marcus Altmaier KIT, Germany marcus.altmaier@kit.edu
Giehyeon Lee Yonsei Univ. ghlee@yonsei.ac.kr
Yongsoo Kim Hanyang Univ. yongskim@hanyang.ac.kr
Kwang Heon Park Kyung Hee Univ.           kpark@khu.ac.kr
Jae Hak Cheong Kyung Hee Univ.           jhcheong@khu.ac.kr
Jong-Hyeon Lee  Chungnam National Univ. jonglee@cnu.ac.kr
Sang Hoon Lee Kyungpook National Univ. lee@knu.ac.kr
Seokyoung Ahn Pusan National Univ.      kimhr@unist.ac.kr
Hee Reyoung Kim UNIST sahn@pusan.ac.kr
Jin Weon Kim Chosun Univ. jwkim@chosun.ac.kr
Yeon-Gun Lee  Jeju National Univ.              yeongun2@jejunu.ac.kr
Michael F. Simpson  Univ. Utah, USA michael.simpson@utah.edu
Xiaolin Hou  DTU Nutech, Denmark xiho@risoe.dtu.dk
Seong Ki Lee  KEPCO-NF skilee@knfc.co.kr
Ji Hoon Lee KHNP-CRI leejihoon@khnp.co.kr
Sunghwan Chung KHNP-CRI sunghchung@khnp.co.kr
Haeryong Jung KORAD nohul@korad.or.kr

International Advisory Committee
Franklin W. Schwartz (The Ohio State Univ., USA)
Kapila Fernando (ANSTRO, Austrailia)
Lawrence E. Boing (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
Patrick Landais (ANDRA, France)
M. Williamson (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)